How to Create Your Own 3D Metaverse Art Gallery Using the Spatial App (iOS)

Hey There!

This is a guide on how to create a 3d art museum in the metaverse using the spatial app. This is a super useful tool to share your art with other people all around the world as well as with friends and business partners. It is also a cool portfolio to showcast your talent and its super easy to do. For artists all over, as well as business professionals, this is a modern tool that can be used to adapt to society today. Since Co-Vid, we have had to limit our interactions with people and with the spatial app, we can still enjoy the things we used to and get ourselves ahead using this online tool. Check it out!



Leave a comment

About Me

Hi! My name is Shania Staten and I am 22 year old artist. I was born and raised in New Brunswick, New Jersey and graduated from North Brunswick Township High School. I currently attend Rutgers University and will be graduating in January 2024 with a major in History and a double minor in Psychology and Education. I am a substitute teacher for the district of North Brunswick Township as well as a certified body piercer and tattoo artist apprentice. I do a lot of community service and activism, always finding ways to give back to my community.  Click Here to Read More.

Newsletter

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started